W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

Excellent experience.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Hill G
3 years 4 months ago
Recently changed my car and the found the service to be excellent.
Excellent friendly service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Kay D
3 years 4 months ago
We were very satisfied with the service we received, helpful and not pushy. We will return
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Rez was incredibly helpful, approachable and knowledgeable. He made getting a new car a pleasure. Thank you
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the service and car
Great experience as a motability customer!
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Lawton G
3 years 4 months ago
My experience at Toyota Wallasey was very good. Rez, the motability specialist was friendly, knowledgable & accommodating. He arranged the test drive & made sure I was confident driving an automatic before taking me out on the road. I was a bit nervous but he put me at ease. The dealership was accessible & comfortable & I was offered refreshments on each visit. Rez even transferred my grandsons car seat for me. The customer service at Toyota is the best I’ve experienced as a motability customer!
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Great Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Used the service 2 weeks ago and it was all one could reasonably expect
Toyota experience
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
I have just purchased C-HR from Johnsons, being of the older generation I was a little bold over by this new generation of cars, however, the sales team,especially Rez, were really helpful, understanding and patient. I would definitely recommend using Johnsons and go to Rez, he was so welcoming.
Fantastic
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Grimes M
3 years 6 months ago
Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Daveoxton
4 years 2 months ago
Friendly efficient salesman, no pressure just very knowledgable.

Pages

First class service and attention
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Les D
3 years 4 months ago
I have been using this firm for some years now and they never disappoint me
Poor Customer Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I bought a brand new Toyota Yaris in 2015, the clutch failed after 7200 miles leaving car undriveable. Toyota refused to honour 5 year warranty, citing pilot error. I have had 4 previous Toyota cars, with no such issues, this was clearly mechanical failure. After sales service very poor, would recommend you avoid this dealership.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
very good service
Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By O'Neill P
3 years 5 months ago
My Rav4 was due for a service and before I even thought about it I was called and a time and date arranged that suited me.
Just wanted you leave soon as possible
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Car Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By GavinM2
3 years 5 months ago
Great for service, there is never a fuss, the service desk team are always helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Great service from Johnsons and also when Toyota instigate a recall.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Caravanning mo
4 years 2 months ago
Toyota instigated a recall on my Yaris for the passenger air bag. An appointment was made at my convenience and the replacement was carried out professionally and my car was returned valeted and washed. Many thanks.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By unsatisfied
4 years 2 months ago
I would not recommend the service Toyota gave me as I was not fully explained when purchased the car with damages and not in working order.
Great service and friendly staff
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Reina
4 years 3 months ago
I used a week ago and so happy I did.
Easy and straightforward
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Old Grey RAVer
4 years 3 months ago
Annual service and mot. Completed in time and budget. Of course the reliability and quality of vehicle helps, but good people make all the difference.

Pages