W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

Go to Johnsons Toyota if you want the best service/deal.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Uden W
2 years 9 months ago
I was recommended to go to Johnsons and would highly recommend every aspect of the deal I received. Thank you Matt, and the manager.
New mobility car
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Really pleased with my new car and would like to thank the mobility specialist for the way my order was handled, his polite and courteous manner and extensive knowledge.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Fletcher L
2 years 10 months ago
Love this garage all. Staff are great and friendly
Fantastic customer service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Johnson A
2 years 10 months ago
Going to a car dealership on my own with my two year old son was a hard experience in itself but I was meet by a fantastic sells man Kevin who took his time with me and my son and made our experience stress free. Kevin was very patient, listen and understood what I want from a car and helped me from start to finish. I am a proud owner of a 69 plate CHR and I am over the moon with it, my and my son love it.
Outstanding service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Greatorex M
3 years 1 month ago
After dealing with other dealerships looking for a vehicle Toyota staff excellence could not be faulted. It was a real pleasure to work with the staff from start to finish in ordering my car so well done the wirral branch 100%
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By RBT
3 years 3 months ago
Excellent service yet again. Reliable and trustworthy.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Great service from Alex in the Wirral branch, very helpful, Thank You for all your help
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jennie
3 years 3 months ago
Brilliant service from Toyota definitely be back
Great place to buy your car
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Barney
3 years 3 months ago
Have purchased new and used vehicles from here, had car serviced and MOT, staff always stay in touch, value for money, highly recommended
Servicing and purchasing of new car
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Davies L
3 years 4 months ago
I had my old car serviced and purchased a new car on the same day. The servicing went well and I was offered a deal on a new car after bumping into the salesman Rez whom I had dealings with previously. Without any pressure I bought a new car and this was handled very well by Rez . I am now in possession of my new car and so far everything is good.

Pages

Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Johnstone’s have been looking after my toyotas for 3 years, the service is always fantastic from Danny and Martin, always kept in touch and delivered services as promised, thanks
Excellent service and support
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Burns Bob
3 years 1 month ago
Poor service made worse by non-existent after-sales service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Disappointed David
3 years 1 month ago
Having used this particular dealership for the last three years, I am very disappointed that they have failed to detect and deal with what should have been a fairly straight-forward minor repair.
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Steel N
3 years 1 month ago
Very efficient and pleasant staff.
Excellent service- exceeded expectations.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Mal
3 years 3 months ago
I took my car (Toyota Auris Hybrid- 2013) for Service and MoT on 1 May. Not only was the work done impeccably, they even picked up our car and returned it promptly, when a part (speedo Bulb) needed replacing. That was beyond expectations. Exemplary service!
Service as expected from Toyota,excellent
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jeaka
3 years 3 months ago
Totally satisfied with my service and in-depth report
Great service and fully confident with I would be looked after
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Taylor D
3 years 3 months ago
More than satisfied
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
As always excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I have driven Toyota's for many years because of their quality, reliability and value for money. In addition, I always receive exemplary customer care from Danny and his team at the service department of Johnson's Toyota Wirral. This reinforces my loyalty to the Toyota brand and I would highly recommend this dealership.
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Webb M
3 years 4 months ago
Serviced as promised and and returned in immaculate condition.

Pages