W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

my dream come true
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Pritchard D
1 year 10 months ago
i collected my new toyota chr and im absolutley delighted stunning car to drive and look at good on fuel too absolutley awsome !
There is no way that I could have better help and service from the dealership
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Connor G
1 year 10 months ago
I have had a number of Toyota cars and throughout the years I have all ways had friendly, helpful Staff at the dealership
A great dealship
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Lee J
1 year 10 months ago
The third car we have purchased from them
Absolutely the BEST dealership
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Smethurst C
1 year 11 months ago
I had such a hassle free, relaxed experience and I love my new car ??
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Howard S
1 year 12 months ago
I had my heart set on a specific car and my local Toyota didn’t have any left because there stop making them so rez went out of his way and found me the one I wanted for my daughter and it has plenty of space for her wheelchair. I can’t thank rez enough. Quick service and I got my mobility car within 3 weeks of ordering. Great service
Great car we are very happy with it
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Hillan C
1 year 12 months ago
Johnsons toyota Birkenhead
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Park bench 66
2 years 1 week ago
If you want the best deal in the northwest visit Johnsons as the staff are very helpful and will try to meet your expectations when purchasing a Toyota from them Big thanks to graham and Rez sales team
A pleasant purchasing experience
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
There was no pressure to buy; the test drive was enjoyable; the actual purchase was almost enjoyable.
Motability
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Excellent service friendly helpful staff.
Great service start to finish
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Lamb B
2 years 1 month ago
Completely satisfied with our Yaris, second one we have had. Pleased with the friendly dealership.

Pages

Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service 2wks ago completely pleased with how I was delt with ??
Great Staff and Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Cross P
1 year 10 months ago
I bought car from Johnsons and subsequently had an issue with the intruder alarm. Johnson's approach to diagnosing and fixing the problem was both logical and efficient. I find the staff, at all levels, to be really pleasant, friendly and helpful. I am impressed with way in which the Covid-19 measures are implemented at Johnsons.
Excellent service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Skinner K
1 year 11 months ago
My car had an mot and service a week ago and was very happy with the work and customer service. There was a very friendly and professional approach throughout
In these difficult times nobody should feel concerned about visiting a Toyota Service Centre
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Parkin T
1 year 11 months ago
See above
Superb service under difficult circumstances
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Spencer C
1 year 11 months ago
I am new to the Wirral but Toyota Bidston came up trumps
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Kelly J
1 year 12 months ago
I do not believe that I could be treated any better anywhere. The staff are briliant.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Connor G
2 years 2 weeks ago
I am always happy with the friendly and helpful way I am looked after by the excellent staff
Great service as always
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Dave O
2 years 2 weeks ago
This is my second Prius and Johnson's Bidston have always serviced my cars. This latest service included an MOT and recall issue. without prompting they offered a cheaper 3-yr service plan after completing this. The car, as always was returned on time and spotless. Totally professional, friendly and thorough from start to finish.
Quality service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Car service was excellent.
Great, staff.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
During the Covid 19 restrictions l was concerned about attending dealership for my car service. Upon arrival there was good signage, and staff immediately on hand to reassure and guide me to service counter. . Staff at Johnson's Wirral made me feel safe, with their usual great professionalism.

Pages