W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Fearns N
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
Friendly helpful service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jesson S
1 year 4 months ago
I was sold my car by the salesman Rez syed, and he was a lovely guy,very informative and made the experience of buying the car an enjoyable and hassle free experience,during these COVID times
Excellent experience of purchasing new vehicle
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Sam
1 year 5 months ago
I purchased my second new Toyota at Johnson’s Wirral at the beginning of March 2021 and was extremely impressed with the ease of purchase, considering we were in national lockdown. All questions were answered clearly by Graham, who also contacted me frequently regarding updates on my purchase. There was never any hassling and nothing was too much trouble. I can see myself being a loyal customer for many vehicles yet!
Fantastic service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I brought my car from Rez and from the start me made the process easy and non stressful. He remembered selling a car to my brother which made me feel valued and he was friendly whilst professional. He made this experience one I would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car.
C-HR
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Dunn P
1 year 7 months ago
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Mclellen W
1 year 9 months ago
Amazing service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Thory K
1 year 9 months ago
I would 1000% recommend for anyone:) the service was fantastic, very friendly and was straight forward and got me the car I needed within weeks ??
Faultless!
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
The transaction was seamless from start to finish, i felt particularly safe visiting the showroom at this time. Staff were welcoming and very knowledgeable. My car was on time and is an absolute dream to drive. Will definitely be back again.
Amazing service!!
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Hannah
1 year 10 months ago
I came to Toyota Wirral for my new car and I can’t recommend them enough! Rez was fantastic and so helpful, he made sure everything was perfect for me and contacted me throughout the whole process to tell me when my car had arrived etc. Rez is a credit to Toyota Wirral and I would highly recommend. I love my new Toyota chr and it is a dream to drive. Thank you!!!
Lovely salesman
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By O'Connor Y
1 year 10 months ago
Rez has known me for 3 years helped me through 2 cars answers all my questions makes the process easy. Thank you

Pages

All good service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Khan S
1 year 3 months ago
I was serviced 2weeks ago I'm very happy
Great repair.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Carroll D
1 year 3 months ago
Used the Wirral branch for repairs recently and service was excellent.
Excellent
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Satisfied
Exceptional Service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Lou.
1 year 4 months ago
I used this service a week ago and was completely satisfied in every aspect. Highly recommendable.
Nice People
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great Staff and Service who are performing well in these difficult times. Good to do business with. Showed they valued my custom.
Grate service on visit.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Johnson’s Toyota Wirral has a friendly and lovely personnel. I will recommend to anyone who loves Toyota to visit them
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By V
1 year 5 months ago
Car care package with Toyota
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I signed up to a care package on my Toyota Yaris hybrid. Great service and the car is excellent. Very happy
Great customer service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
No issues with the work done, but very impressed with courtesy and helpfulness of service desk staff
Excellent job excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Ross J
1 year 9 months ago
Johnsons Toyota dealership Wirral totally recommend no problems at any point staff extremely helpful I cancelled twice no problem rearranging.

Pages