W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

Fantastic experience
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Morris E
4 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing buying experience at Johnson’s Toyota Wirral. Thankyou Graham, for your wonderful service. It has been a pleasure to deal with you.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Helberstam M
6 months 11 hours ago
great experience, everything was clear, I got my question answered, I bought the car that suits my needs
Dealer good however very disappointed with the car its self would not recommend
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Maguire M
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great deal on a new car, great value and quality. Would not go anywhere else.
Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Phillips K
6 months 2 weeks ago
Recently bought a CH-R. Service was fabulous, everything went smoothly & the App was perfect for tracking progress.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Griffiths S
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from Rez as always.
Good experience
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Graham very helpful
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I used the services last week and Graham was very helpful
Rez was amazing
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Tucker C
9 months 1 week ago
I used the wirral Toyota dealership to get my new mobility car, Rez the mobility specialist/salesman was extremely helpful and friendly and above all, honest as we had been to a couple other car dealers previously and been lied to about how long we would have to wait for a new car whereas Rez was honest that it would be a few months wait.
Good Service Thank you.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Terrible customer care
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Blackburn D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very unsatisfactory 3rd time arrival for service and although I received an email saying I had been booked a curtesy car!!! No car! No attempt to help! Expected me to find my way home or go home rebook service!!! So dissatisfied! My next new car will now come from this company
GREAT SERVICE
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jones R
7 months 3 weeks ago
I USED THIS SERVICE A WEEK AGO EVERY THING WAS GREAT.
Good service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Dunn P
7 months 4 weeks ago
Had my car serviced by Toyota end of November 2021 did an excellent job
Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Barber S
8 months 4 weeks ago
Dealt with in A Very Professional Manner, have dealt with this dealership over a number of years, feel relaxed & happy every time I go.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Best dealership i have visited.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
The staff there far exceeded expectations.
Great staff
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Mchugh B
9 months 3 weeks ago
Perfect
Pleasure to do business with
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Lee J
10 months 1 week ago
From buying my C-hr to having my first service it’s been a great experience
Very Good and very bad
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Mee D
11 months 4 days ago
Gréât service but dreadful booking system
Spot on service in every way
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Professional staff. Safe environment. Everything explained in advance. Wouldn’t consider using another service department.

Pages