Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 116 reviews

Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Great Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Used the service 2 weeks ago and it was all one could reasonably expect
Toyota experience
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I have just purchased C-HR from Johnsons, being of the older generation I was a little bold over by this new generation of cars, however, the sales team,especially Rez, were really helpful, understanding and patient. I would definitely recommend using Johnsons and go to Rez, he was so welcoming.
Fantastic
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Grimes M
3 years 4 months ago
Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Daveoxton
4 years 1 month ago
Friendly efficient salesman, no pressure just very knowledgable.
First Class Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By anfield 66
4 years 1 month ago
The least stressful car buying experience we’ve ever had. Rez was superb throughout
SALES Manager delivered EXCELLENT CUSTOMER Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Vineet
4 years 1 month ago
I am glad I went out if my way to Wallasey as Liverpool dealership don't seem to have any regard or respect for customers
Pleasant experience followed by great quote
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Happy D
4 years 1 month ago
The atmosphere was relaxed, I was not pounced on but allowed to browse before requesting assistance/quotation.
Brilliant
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Bobbo
4 years 2 months ago
So happy with my car
Excellent Service!
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Stephen D
4 years 2 months ago
Purchased a brand new CHR and the process could not have been made more simple. Rez answered all questions we had and kept us updated with everything! We are made up with our new car which hasn’t everything and more that we wanted! 100% reccomend this dealership! Thank you

Pages

Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By O'Neill P
3 years 3 months ago
My Rav4 was due for a service and before I even thought about it I was called and a time and date arranged that suited me.
Just wanted you leave soon as possible
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Car Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By GavinM2
3 years 4 months ago
Great for service, there is never a fuss, the service desk team are always helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Great service from Johnsons and also when Toyota instigate a recall.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Caravanning mo
4 years 4 weeks ago
Toyota instigated a recall on my Yaris for the passenger air bag. An appointment was made at my convenience and the replacement was carried out professionally and my car was returned valeted and washed. Many thanks.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By unsatisfied
4 years 1 month ago
I would not recommend the service Toyota gave me as I was not fully explained when purchased the car with damages and not in working order.
Great service and friendly staff
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Reina
4 years 1 month ago
I used a week ago and so happy I did.
Easy and straightforward
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Old Grey RAVer
4 years 2 months ago
Annual service and mot. Completed in time and budget. Of course the reliability and quality of vehicle helps, but good people make all the difference.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By 120bruce
4 years 2 months ago
I was offered service and not package when I phoned with some quiries they were very helpful
Great service!
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By N8GOR
4 years 2 months ago
Great service all round!
Problem free
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By kvby
4 years 2 months ago
A smooth operation

Pages