Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 116 reviews

Amazing service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Wall J
2 years 6 months ago
Great customer service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I purchased a new car last week and the service was excellent all done within 2 weeks the car salesman Graham was very helpful , he even came in on his day off to hand the car over .Many Thanks
the sales person made the experience very exciting especially for my wife.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
The overall experience was very relaxed and easy to make a purchase and would recommend to anyone.
Great Salesman, and service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Pam
2 years 7 months ago
Called in Toyota garage to have a look at the new Toyota range. We were surprised by the excellent service and "driving lesson" in the Toyota Corolla Hybrid, by Graham who was an absolute star. We have our new car a week now, and cannot fault it. Excellent service Toyota .
Friendly and considerate
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Happy to recommend Johnsons Toyota of Wallasey. We got the deal as advertised and the process was quick and efficient, Rez was attendant and helpful throughout.
Go to Johnsons Toyota if you want the best service/deal.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Uden W
2 years 8 months ago
I was recommended to go to Johnsons and would highly recommend every aspect of the deal I received. Thank you Matt, and the manager.
New mobility car
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Really pleased with my new car and would like to thank the mobility specialist for the way my order was handled, his polite and courteous manner and extensive knowledge.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Fletcher L
2 years 9 months ago
Love this garage all. Staff are great and friendly
Fantastic customer service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Johnson A
2 years 9 months ago
Going to a car dealership on my own with my two year old son was a hard experience in itself but I was meet by a fantastic sells man Kevin who took his time with me and my son and made our experience stress free. Kevin was very patient, listen and understood what I want from a car and helped me from start to finish. I am a proud owner of a 69 plate CHR and I am over the moon with it, my and my son love it.
Outstanding service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Greatorex M
3 years 1 week ago
After dealing with other dealerships looking for a vehicle Toyota staff excellence could not be faulted. It was a real pleasure to work with the staff from start to finish in ordering my car so well done the wirral branch 100%

Pages

Praise for the staff at Toyota Bidston.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Maden J
2 years 8 months ago
The branch had a difficult week and still managed to deliver!
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Service and mot excellent
great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jones A
2 years 8 months ago
i had my car serviced two weeks ago and could not fault it took just over the 1 hour promised which included being cleaned inside and out. staff very friendly
Yaris Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Bang on time and all according to plan. Toyota 5 year club discount. What is not to like?
Satisfied customer
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
We have used the service for several years, we are now immigrating and will miss the service provided by the friendly staff it’s like leaving a family behind.
Car service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I bought a Toyota because of there customers satisfaction at the service they have received. Always pleased to see you and genuinely care.
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Munro E
2 years 11 months ago
Once again I was delighted with the service provided both to the car and myself!
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Johnstone’s have been looking after my toyotas for 3 years, the service is always fantastic from Danny and Martin, always kept in touch and delivered services as promised, thanks
Excellent service and support
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Burns Bob
2 years 11 months ago
Poor service made worse by non-existent after-sales service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Disappointed David
2 years 12 months ago
Having used this particular dealership for the last three years, I am very disappointed that they have failed to detect and deal with what should have been a fairly straight-forward minor repair.

Pages