Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 116 reviews

Fantastic
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Atherton B
2 years 3 months ago
I recently purchased 2020 Plate YARIS From Raz at M53 Bidston he was so informative, Nothing was to much trouble. and I would have no trouble recommending Toyota and Raz. I am now the proud owner of my brand New Yaris THANK YOU.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Professional and great service
Very helpul and friendly staff
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Barry
2 years 3 months ago
I have used this dealership for a long time and will continue to do so for servicing, repairs, maintenance and new cars
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
An excellent, person centred experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much for Ravi, who kept me informed throughout.
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Rez was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Had a great experience with johnsons wirral and would definitely recommend buying a car with them in the future.
Toyota Prius plus icon
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Massamba L
2 years 4 months ago
My new car is excellent and my whole experience with the sales rep graham was an extremely enjoyable experience
Great Experience I would strongly reccomend
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Highly recommend Johnsons Toyota the whole experience was excellent
An excellent experience
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Horton S
2 years 5 months ago
A welcoming and comfortable experience,
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Amazing service and very quick
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Blackburn D
2 years 6 months ago
Since I arrived back in England in 2011 Ive been to Toyota each time I’m looking for a car I always come back and the excellent customer service continues! I always enjoy the whole experience! Thanks Toyota (Wallasey )

Pages

Service spot on
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Buxton K
2 years 4 months ago
Serviced one week ago, dropped vehicle off at a time suitable for me and collected vehicle at a convenient time, vehicle washed and cleaned inside. Spot on
Great service at Johnsons Toyota Wirral
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By corolla owner
2 years 4 months ago
first service on my new car - painless and quick with collection and return. They even cleaned my car and gave it a hoover - brilliant!
A pleasure from start to finish.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Paul Z
2 years 5 months ago
Car serviced to high standard and a complete report of future things to be aware of.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Lawtons Furniture P
2 years 5 months ago
Fantastic service from the whole team from booking in to collection.
Service Review
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Cooke W
2 years 5 months ago
I’ve had two cars from Johnsons’s Toyota Wallasey and was always treated well. Staff always helpful and informative.
Always a pleasant experience.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Nixy
2 years 5 months ago
Toyota Wallasey always goes above and beyond my expectations of a car dealership. The staff work hard to make it an enjoyable experience whether you are buying a car, just looking or having a service or work done on your vehicle. I drop my car off for a service and it comes back washed and valeted. It’s like a new car every time. It’s these little details that make all the difference. Toyota make great cars but it’s the staff that make all the effort to keep customers happy and returning.
First service of my RAV4 hybrid
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Andy
2 years 6 months ago
I got my service a week ago and was impressed in the overall service and care but most of all was the staff being so helpful and just how clean the care was in and out ......!!!
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Whelan T
2 years 6 months ago
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Great service and great staff.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Went for my service last week and came home in a much improved car.

Pages