Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 116 reviews

Customer service excellent
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I used the service and was satisfied
Great experience.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Thanks to Graham for all his efforts.
Thoroughly professional
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Thank you to Raz for assisting me with my new choice of Hybrid. I have been dealing myself with Johnson’s for over 13 years and my husband before that. Great team work from Sales and service especially Martin, always so helpful and knowledgeable.
But a car from Johnsons
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
If you want a Toyota don’t go anywhere else they treat you really well and the sales man is one of the best I have ever come across
Johnson in Wallasey are a dealership that I have dealt with over a number of years. The service given to us is excellent & I certainly have no negatives whatsoever.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Fearns N
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Friendly helpful service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jesson S
1 year 3 months ago
I was sold my car by the salesman Rez syed, and he was a lovely guy,very informative and made the experience of buying the car an enjoyable and hassle free experience,during these COVID times
Excellent experience of purchasing new vehicle
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Sam
1 year 3 months ago
I purchased my second new Toyota at Johnson’s Wirral at the beginning of March 2021 and was extremely impressed with the ease of purchase, considering we were in national lockdown. All questions were answered clearly by Graham, who also contacted me frequently regarding updates on my purchase. There was never any hassling and nothing was too much trouble. I can see myself being a loyal customer for many vehicles yet!
Fantastic service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I brought my car from Rez and from the start me made the process easy and non stressful. He remembered selling a car to my brother which made me feel valued and he was friendly whilst professional. He made this experience one I would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car.
C-HR
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Dunn P
1 year 6 months ago

Pages

Great service at short notice
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Grundy C
11 months 1 week ago
So grateful I was fitted in just a couple of days before travelling to Devon. I was worried about the journey but was given a complete health check for my vehicle and had no problems thankfully
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By D Igoe
11 months 2 weeks ago
Made to feel comfortable with refreshment while I waited with everything explained after my service was done
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By White A
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Ashton P
1 year 1 week ago
Great staff helpful and informative ref all aspects of my car
5 Star service in all respects
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By MikeNick
1 year 2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, excellent workmanship, plus VIP standard of care - all at reasonable rates. What more could you ask for,? Just superb. Big thanks to Ian, Martin & the team.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Khan A
1 year 1 month ago
All good service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Khan S
1 year 1 month ago
I was serviced 2weeks ago I'm very happy
Great repair.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Carroll D
1 year 1 month ago
Used the Wirral branch for repairs recently and service was excellent.
Excellent
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Satisfied

Pages