Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 116 reviews

Great deal!
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Wirralonian
4 years 4 months ago
This was our fourth purchase of a new car from Johnsons. They have always given us a good and fair deal, though we normally have to negotiate to get it, which we half expect. Sales Exec Phil Hutton was very professional and easy to work with.
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By A Prius Owner
4 years 6 months ago
We have just bought our very first Toyota car. We visited the showroom several times before making our mind up. All the staff we spoke to were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. We dealt mainly with the same sales person all the way through. He was very knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and made the experience of finding the right car a pleasurable experience. So far we cannot fault Johnsons Toyota Wirral at all, and we would highly recommend them. If the customer service provided during our service visits are going to be as good, we'll be looking forward to deal with Johnsons Toyota Wirral for years to come.
Salesperson
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Malcolm I
4 years 6 months ago
Rez was a pleasure to deal with
Excellent friendly staff offering good service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Delighted from Wirral
4 years 6 months ago
I obtained my Auris on the Motability Scheme and was delighted with the whole experience
'SECOND TO NONE'
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Joney
4 years 7 months ago
Although I live in Chester. I have always travelled to Johnson's Wallasey for my new car, the reason being I always get the best deal having shopped around other dealers. Happy to recommend them to you having just purchased a new Toyota Yaris Excel Hybrid from Graham Davies - an excellent economical car - a dream!
Very good dealings.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Bijoy
4 years 7 months ago
We were very pleased with the customer service and the fast delivery of the car. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.
Excellent Customer Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By TonyM
4 years 7 months ago
Graham was very polite and did everything for us. He kept us in the picture at all times. He was very knowledgeable, and made our purchase to handover experience very pleasant indeed.

Pages

Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Pinjjyx5
4 years 4 months ago
I’ve used them last week
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Sue23
4 years 5 months ago
Car collected and returned to suit my commitments. Ongoing notification of progress and any issues that arose. Overall an excellent job.
Great Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Razor_17
4 years 5 months ago
1st service carried out, & recall work done! As arranged yet again! The team at Johnson's (Wirral) are always helpful & have a very friendly approach to there customer's! Highly recommend anyone to call on all there services!
Great customer service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Magpiebird
4 years 5 months ago
I used them a week ago and was satisfied with what they did
Friendly staff who give a good service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jacqui Thompson
4 years 5 months ago
I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the staff at Johnson’s Wirral for the friendly care especially Martin Danny and Ronnie in the garage department
Winter check
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Cross j
4 years 6 months ago
All ok plus car returned washed
Amazing service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Rui sousa
4 years 6 months ago
I took notice there was a issue with my car after AA assisted a repair visit was booked on the spot. Quick check up upon arrival to the garage and when diagnostised they told me what need do. All the staff nice and always going the extra mile. Totally recommend the service
Great friendly service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Dmoir
4 years 6 months ago
2 weeks ago I was contacted by a member of staff at our local dealership that I had previously delt with on purchasing my yaris. They said they had a newer car that would be cheaper in repayments for me. I received a little personal video message with the newer car in, what a great idea! Went down the next day to have a look and 4 days later i was driving in my new car. Easy, friendly, personal service. So helpful and clear with the information. Fab service!
Great Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By BlondieBoo
4 years 6 months ago
Just had service and MOT as usual all dealt with efficiently and courteously
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Foyzur
4 years 6 months ago
Used them couple week ago

Pages