Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 116 reviews

Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Griffiths S
6 months 1 week ago
Great service from Rez as always.
Good experience
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Graham very helpful
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services last week and Graham was very helpful
Rez was amazing
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Tucker C
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the wirral Toyota dealership to get my new mobility car, Rez the mobility specialist/salesman was extremely helpful and friendly and above all, honest as we had been to a couple other car dealers previously and been lied to about how long we would have to wait for a new car whereas Rez was honest that it would be a few months wait.
Good Service Thank you.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Fabulous experience from start to finish.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Eatough T
9 months 2 weeks ago
First Toyota we have ever bought, my daughter loves her new car and i find it a great little runaround.
Good service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
It’s all about “Rez”
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Thomson A
11 months 1 week ago
Absolutely top bloke Rez who was quality from start of the deal to handover couldn’t recommend him any more. Had a horrid first time with my first car from here at this dealership (different salesman) but the man himself talked me around staying with Toyota and I do not regret it, got an incredible car now which will do me and my family well for many years to come
Sales team
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Carter
11 months 1 week ago
Rez, the sales representative was so easy going, never pushy and made you feel really relaxed. If you choose Johnson’s Toyota of Wallasey I highly recommend you deal with him. Rez, cheers and thanks
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jones G
1 year 3 days ago

Pages

Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Barber S
7 months 2 weeks ago
Dealt with in A Very Professional Manner, have dealt with this dealership over a number of years, feel relaxed & happy every time I go.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Best dealership i have visited.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
The staff there far exceeded expectations.
Great staff
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Mchugh B
8 months 1 week ago
Perfect
Pleasure to do business with
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Lee J
8 months 3 weeks ago
From buying my C-hr to having my first service it’s been a great experience
Very Good and very bad
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Mee D
9 months 3 weeks ago
Gréât service but dreadful booking system
Spot on service in every way
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Professional staff. Safe environment. Everything explained in advance. Wouldn’t consider using another service department.
Excellent service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Harding D
10 months 1 week ago
I can highly recommend the Toyota Service Package to prospective purchasers.
Fabulous friendly Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By TKP
10 months 3 weeks ago
Top Quality Service for a third year now. Toyota in Wallasey highly recommended Five star ??????????
Fantastic service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Taaffe W
11 months 6 days ago
Staff polite friendly and helpful

Pages