Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 45 reviews

Excellent service
By RBT
2 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent service yet again. Reliable and trustworthy.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great service from Alex in the Wirral branch, very helpful, Thank You for all your help
By Jennie
4 weeks 1 day ago
Brilliant service from Toyota definitely be back
Great place to buy your car
By Barney
1 month 1 week ago
Have purchased new and used vehicles from here, had car serviced and MOT, staff always stay in touch, value for money, highly recommended
Servicing and purchasing of new car
By Davies L
1 month 1 week ago
I had my old car serviced and purchased a new car on the same day. The servicing went well and I was offered a deal on a new car after bumping into the salesman Rez whom I had dealings with previously. Without any pressure I bought a new car and this was handled very well by Rez . I am now in possession of my new car and so far everything is good.
Excellent experience.
By Hill G
1 month 3 weeks ago
Recently changed my car and the found the service to be excellent.
Excellent friendly service
By Kay D
1 month 3 weeks ago
We were very satisfied with the service we received, helpful and not pushy. We will return
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Rez was incredibly helpful, approachable and knowledgeable. He made getting a new car a pleasure. Thank you
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the service and car
Great experience as a motability customer!
By Lawton G
2 months 6 days ago
My experience at Toyota Wallasey was very good. Rez, the motability specialist was friendly, knowledgable & accommodating. He arranged the test drive & made sure I was confident driving an automatic before taking me out on the road. I was a bit nervous but he put me at ease. The dealership was accessible & comfortable & I was offered refreshments on each visit. Rez even transferred my grandsons car seat for me. The customer service at Toyota is the best I’ve experienced as a motability customer!

Pages

Excellent service- exceeded expectations.
By Mal
2 weeks 18 hours ago
I took my car (Toyota Auris Hybrid- 2013) for Service and MoT on 1 May. Not only was the work done impeccably, they even picked up our car and returned it promptly, when a part (speedo Bulb) needed replacing. That was beyond expectations. Exemplary service!
Service as expected from Toyota,excellent
By Jeaka
2 weeks 3 days ago
Totally satisfied with my service and in-depth report
Great service and fully confident with I would be looked after
By Taylor D
3 weeks 6 days ago
More than satisfied
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
As always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have driven Toyota's for many years because of their quality, reliability and value for money. In addition, I always receive exemplary customer care from Danny and his team at the service department of Johnson's Toyota Wirral. This reinforces my loyalty to the Toyota brand and I would highly recommend this dealership.
Excellent service
By Webb M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Serviced as promised and and returned in immaculate condition.
First class service and attention
By Les D
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have been using this firm for some years now and they never disappoint me
Poor Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I bought a brand new Toyota Yaris in 2015, the clutch failed after 7200 miles leaving car undriveable. Toyota refused to honour 5 year warranty, citing pilot error. I have had 4 previous Toyota cars, with no such issues, this was clearly mechanical failure. After sales service very poor, would recommend you avoid this dealership.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
very good service
Excellent Service
By O'Neill P
2 months 3 weeks ago
My Rav4 was due for a service and before I even thought about it I was called and a time and date arranged that suited me.

Pages