Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 102 reviews

Good Service Thank you.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Fabulous experience from start to finish.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Eatough T
1 month 1 week ago
First Toyota we have ever bought, my daughter loves her new car and i find it a great little runaround.
Good service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
It’s all about “Rez”
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Thomson A
2 months 4 weeks ago
Absolutely top bloke Rez who was quality from start of the deal to handover couldn’t recommend him any more. Had a horrid first time with my first car from here at this dealership (different salesman) but the man himself talked me around staying with Toyota and I do not regret it, got an incredible car now which will do me and my family well for many years to come
Sales team
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Carter
3 months 3 days ago
Rez, the sales representative was so easy going, never pushy and made you feel really relaxed. If you choose Johnson’s Toyota of Wallasey I highly recommend you deal with him. Rez, cheers and thanks
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jones G
3 months 4 weeks ago
Customer service excellent
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I used the service and was satisfied
Great experience.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Thanks to Graham for all his efforts.
Thoroughly professional
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you to Raz for assisting me with my new choice of Hybrid. I have been dealing myself with Johnson’s for over 13 years and my husband before that. Great team work from Sales and service especially Martin, always so helpful and knowledgeable.
But a car from Johnsons
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
If you want a Toyota don’t go anywhere else they treat you really well and the sales man is one of the best I have ever come across

Pages

Pleasure to do business with
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Lee J
2 weeks 3 days ago
From buying my C-hr to having my first service it’s been a great experience
Very Good and very bad
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Mee D
1 month 1 week ago
Gréât service but dreadful booking system
Spot on service in every way
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Professional staff. Safe environment. Everything explained in advance. Wouldn’t consider using another service department.
Excellent service.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Harding D
2 months 3 days ago
I can highly recommend the Toyota Service Package to prospective purchasers.
Fabulous friendly Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By TKP
2 months 2 weeks ago
Top Quality Service for a third year now. Toyota in Wallasey highly recommended Five star ??????????
Fantastic service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Taaffe W
2 months 3 weeks ago
Staff polite friendly and helpful
Great service at short notice
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Grundy C
3 months 4 days ago
So grateful I was fitted in just a couple of days before travelling to Devon. I was worried about the journey but was given a complete health check for my vehicle and had no problems thankfully
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By D Igoe
3 months 5 days ago
Made to feel comfortable with refreshment while I waited with everything explained after my service was done
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By White A
4 months 1 week ago

Pages