Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 159 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 80 reviews

By Mclellen W
2 weeks 2 hours ago
Amazing service
By Thory K
2 weeks 2 days ago
I would 1000% recommend for anyone:) the service was fantastic, very friendly and was straight forward and got me the car I needed within weeks ??
Faultless!
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
The transaction was seamless from start to finish, i felt particularly safe visiting the showroom at this time. Staff were welcoming and very knowledgeable. My car was on time and is an absolute dream to drive. Will definitely be back again.
Amazing service!!
By Hannah
1 month 2 weeks ago
I came to Toyota Wirral for my new car and I can’t recommend them enough! Rez was fantastic and so helpful, he made sure everything was perfect for me and contacted me throughout the whole process to tell me when my car had arrived etc. Rez is a credit to Toyota Wirral and I would highly recommend. I love my new Toyota chr and it is a dream to drive. Thank you!!!
Lovely salesman
By O'Connor Y
1 month 3 weeks ago
Rez has known me for 3 years helped me through 2 cars answers all my questions makes the process easy. Thank you
my dream come true
By Pritchard D
1 month 4 weeks ago
i collected my new toyota chr and im absolutley delighted stunning car to drive and look at good on fuel too absolutley awsome !
There is no way that I could have better help and service from the dealership
By Connor G
2 months 1 day ago
I have had a number of Toyota cars and throughout the years I have all ways had friendly, helpful Staff at the dealership
A great dealship
By Lee J
2 months 1 week ago
The third car we have purchased from them
Absolutely the BEST dealership
By Smethurst C
3 months 1 week ago
I had such a hassle free, relaxed experience and I love my new car ??
Great service
By Howard S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my heart set on a specific car and my local Toyota didn’t have any left because there stop making them so rez went out of his way and found me the one I wanted for my daughter and it has plenty of space for her wheelchair. I can’t thank rez enough. Quick service and I got my mobility car within 3 weeks of ordering. Great service

Pages

Excellent job excellent service
By Ross J
2 weeks 2 days ago
Johnsons Toyota dealership Wirral totally recommend no problems at any point staff extremely helpful I cancelled twice no problem rearranging.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service 2wks ago completely pleased with how I was delt with ??
Great Staff and Service
By Cross P
2 months 2 days ago
I bought car from Johnsons and subsequently had an issue with the intruder alarm. Johnson's approach to diagnosing and fixing the problem was both logical and efficient. I find the staff, at all levels, to be really pleasant, friendly and helpful. I am impressed with way in which the Covid-19 measures are implemented at Johnsons.
Excellent service.
By Skinner K
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car had an mot and service a week ago and was very happy with the work and customer service. There was a very friendly and professional approach throughout
In these difficult times nobody should feel concerned about visiting a Toyota Service Centre
By Parkin T
3 months 3 hours ago
See above
Superb service under difficult circumstances
By Spencer C
3 months 1 week ago
I am new to the Wirral but Toyota Bidston came up trumps
By Kelly J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I do not believe that I could be treated any better anywhere. The staff are briliant.
By Connor G
4 months 3 days ago
I am always happy with the friendly and helpful way I am looked after by the excellent staff
Great service as always
By Dave O
4 months 6 days ago
This is my second Prius and Johnson's Bidston have always serviced my cars. This latest service included an MOT and recall issue. without prompting they offered a cheaper 3-yr service plan after completing this. The car, as always was returned on time and spotless. Totally professional, friendly and thorough from start to finish.
Great, staff.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
During the Covid 19 restrictions l was concerned about attending dealership for my car service. Upon arrival there was good signage, and staff immediately on hand to reassure and guide me to service counter. . Staff at Johnson's Wirral made me feel safe, with their usual great professionalism.

Pages