Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 27 reviews

An excellent experience
By Horton S
1 week 5 days ago
A welcoming and comfortable experience,
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Amazing service and very quick
Excellent service
By Blackburn D
1 month 3 days ago
Since I arrived back in England in 2011 Ive been to Toyota each time I’m looking for a car I always come back and the excellent customer service continues! I always enjoy the whole experience! Thanks Toyota (Wallasey )
Amazing service
By Wall J
1 month 5 days ago
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new car last week and the service was excellent all done within 2 weeks the car salesman Graham was very helpful , he even came in on his day off to hand the car over .Many Thanks
the sales person made the experience very exciting especially for my wife.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
The overall experience was very relaxed and easy to make a purchase and would recommend to anyone.
Great Salesman, and service
By Pam
2 months 1 week ago
Called in Toyota garage to have a look at the new Toyota range. We were surprised by the excellent service and "driving lesson" in the Toyota Corolla Hybrid, by Graham who was an absolute star. We have our new car a week now, and cannot fault it. Excellent service Toyota .
Friendly and considerate
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Happy to recommend Johnsons Toyota of Wallasey. We got the deal as advertised and the process was quick and efficient, Rez was attendant and helpful throughout.
Go to Johnsons Toyota if you want the best service/deal.
By Uden W
3 months 4 days ago
I was recommended to go to Johnsons and would highly recommend every aspect of the deal I received. Thank you Matt, and the manager.
New mobility car
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my new car and would like to thank the mobility specialist for the way my order was handled, his polite and courteous manner and extensive knowledge.

Pages

First service of my RAV4 hybrid
By Andy
1 month 3 days ago
I got my service a week ago and was impressed in the overall service and care but most of all was the staff being so helpful and just how clean the care was in and out ......!!!
By Whelan T
1 month 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Great service and great staff.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Went for my service last week and came home in a much improved car.
Praise for the staff at Toyota Bidston.
By Maden J
3 months 3 days ago
The branch had a difficult week and still managed to deliver!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Service and mot excellent
great service
By Jones A
3 months 2 weeks ago
i had my car serviced two weeks ago and could not fault it took just over the 1 hour promised which included being cleaned inside and out. staff very friendly
Yaris Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Bang on time and all according to plan. Toyota 5 year club discount. What is not to like?
Satisfied customer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
We have used the service for several years, we are now immigrating and will miss the service provided by the friendly staff it’s like leaving a family behind.
Car service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I bought a Toyota because of there customers satisfaction at the service they have received. Always pleased to see you and genuinely care.

Pages