Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 221 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 106 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 113 reviews

Excellent Toyota dealership
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By F John
2 months 5 days ago
Really friendly helpful staff, everybody goes out their way to make you feel welcome.
Car was delivered in 8weeks , as opposed to other makes waiting times of 6 months or more .
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Salesperson was not pushy and answered all my questions.
Fantastic experience
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Morris E
2 months 1 week ago
Amazing buying experience at Johnson’s Toyota Wirral. Thankyou Graham, for your wonderful service. It has been a pleasure to deal with you.
Great Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Anson D
2 months 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish. The whole process was relaxed and helped by a sales team who were most helpful throughout. Graham was good to deal with and Rez went out of his way to make everything run smoothly and provide an information requested.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Helberstam M
3 months 2 weeks ago
great experience, everything was clear, I got my question answered, I bought the car that suits my needs
Dealer good however very disappointed with the car its self would not recommend
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Maguire M
4 months 2 days ago
Great deal on a new car, great value and quality. Would not go anywhere else.
Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Phillips K
4 months 2 days ago
Recently bought a CH-R. Service was fabulous, everything went smoothly & the App was perfect for tracking progress.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Griffiths S
5 months 6 days ago
Great service from Rez as always.

Pages

Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Another Quality service from all the Friendly Knowledgeable staff at Johnsons (Wirral)!
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Kearney M
2 months 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Failed at every step, a shame
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Full major service, work had not been carried out / rushed and was given the wrong service sheet leading to the wrong service being carried out and being charged for a full major service. When talking to the manager they unfortunately did not want to know and where not very helpful leaving the dealership for the second time without a resolution. Charged a premium with some work being left not done and the manager was shown the previous years service carried out by them with a year less millage and amber's but this time was all green no amber in sight
Great friendly people, Excellent cars and after purchase service, and response.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Wal
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car repaired a week ago and was completely satisfied with the results, and the way I was treated as customer.
Terrible customer care
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Blackburn D
5 months 4 days ago
Very unsatisfactory 3rd time arrival for service and although I received an email saying I had been booked a curtesy car!!! No car! No attempt to help! Expected me to find my way home or go home rebook service!!! So dissatisfied! My next new car will now come from this company
GREAT SERVICE
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Jones R
5 months 1 week ago
I USED THIS SERVICE A WEEK AGO EVERY THING WAS GREAT.
Good service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Dunn P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced by Toyota end of November 2021 did an excellent job
Service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Barber S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Dealt with in A Very Professional Manner, have dealt with this dealership over a number of years, feel relaxed & happy every time I go.
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Best dealership i have visited.
Johnsons Toyota (Wirral)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
The staff there far exceeded expectations.

Pages