Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 23 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 33 reviews

Excellent Service
By Daveoxton
5 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly efficient salesman, no pressure just very knowledgable.
First Class Service
By anfield 66
6 months 2 days ago
The least stressful car buying experience we’ve ever had. Rez was superb throughout
SALES Manager delivered EXCELLENT CUSTOMER Service
By Vineet
6 months 1 week ago
I am glad I went out if my way to Wallasey as Liverpool dealership don't seem to have any regard or respect for customers
Pleasant experience followed by great quote
By Happy D
6 months 2 weeks ago
The atmosphere was relaxed, I was not pounced on but allowed to browse before requesting assistance/quotation.
Brilliant
By Bobbo
6 months 3 weeks ago
So happy with my car
Excellent Service!
By Stephen D
7 months 1 week ago
Purchased a brand new CHR and the process could not have been made more simple. Rez answered all questions we had and kept us updated with everything! We are made up with our new car which hasn’t everything and more that we wanted! 100% reccomend this dealership! Thank you
Excellent service
By Trod
7 months 1 week ago
Wonderful help from Rez
Johnson Toyota Wirral
By Krato31
7 months 1 week ago
I have just purchased a new car from Toyota Wirral, what a fantastic place, from the deals to the fabulous staff, Alex from the sales team was just brilliant, she helped with all my question, got me a great affordable deal. I didn't feel any pressure in getting a new car. She spent a long time with me and didn't feel rushed. I can't recommend enough.
By Paulinet
7 months 2 weeks ago
Raz was very helpful and kept in touch all the time to keep me updated on the progress if buying my car also after my purchase to ensure I was happy Tax definitely scores 10 out of 10
Excellent Service
By Jan50
7 months 2 weeks ago
Have purchased a few vehicles from Toyota and have never had any issues either with my vehicles or the quality of service.

Pages

Great service from Johnsons and also when Toyota instigate a recall.
By Caravanning mo
5 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota instigated a recall on my Yaris for the passenger air bag. An appointment was made at my convenience and the replacement was carried out professionally and my car was returned valeted and washed. Many thanks.
By unsatisfied
5 months 3 weeks ago
I would not recommend the service Toyota gave me as I was not fully explained when purchased the car with damages and not in working order.
Great service and friendly staff
By Reina
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used a week ago and so happy I did.
Easy and straightforward
By Old Grey RAVer
6 months 4 weeks ago
Annual service and mot. Completed in time and budget. Of course the reliability and quality of vehicle helps, but good people make all the difference.
By 120bruce
7 months 1 week ago
I was offered service and not package when I phoned with some quiries they were very helpful
Great service!
By N8GOR
7 months 1 week ago
Great service all round!
Problem free
By kvby
7 months 1 week ago
A smooth operation
Prompt and efficient service.
By Peter R
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service experience. No hanging around waiting to be seen. A nice cup of coffee while my car was being serviced. Car completed on time. I was made to feel like a valued customer. Service Manager ensured I was happy with the service before I left. Thank you Martin.
servicing car
By Bins
7 months 3 weeks ago
As usual I was contacted in good time before the service was due. I was able to easily pick a suitable time and date. The service on the day was excellent as usual.
Perfect from collection to return. Car in immaculate condition
By Chris Barry
7 months 3 weeks ago
Nothing more to say, everything I asked for.

Pages