Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People Phil dealt with my needs very professionally and wasn't phased about coming to pick me up as I had no vehicle to get to the dealership. Dealership made me feel welcome each time I visited.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy car buying Great explanation of car models. No pressure sales from an extremely helpful sales person. Thank you Phil loving my Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Rez is a credit to the company
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service would definitely use again
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Couldn't ask for betterSue Visited showroom and made to feel welcome and valued from moment Ivarrived. The sales person was not pushy and gave me a number of options to help me find the best deal for me.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR I am extremely happy with the whole experience of getting my new car from Johnson's. Steve was a friendly, knowledeable and professional salesman.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever from start to finish Well done to Johnson's Toyota the best dealer we have ever been to. No pushy sales executives didn't pester left us to make our minds up keep up the good work thanks Graham.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I took delivery of my new Toyota a few days ago and I am so happy with my purchase the service I received was second to none
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, will recommend they to all.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service hospitality i have just changed my car like i have for the last four years and will keep on doing
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am happy to be dealing with them
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Aygo I was really happy with my new car. Rez was great and managed to find the best deal for me. So glad I decided to upgrade.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXEMPLARY What more can I say?
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure sales Comprehensive information provided. No hard sell or pressure. Treated with respect and in a friendly manner. Options and specifications explained clearly. An easy transaction and a professional service.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent experience From our first phone call to picking up our vehicle we were kept informed of the progress of our transaction
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the conduct of the Sales Staff during the Transaction. Would personally like to commend the Salesman Rez Siad for his help during the sale of my New Yaris, he was so helpful during the whole process.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 17 Auris Design Delighted with my brand new car! Phil really makes buying a new car here a fantastic experience, with great communication too ... Fourth family car from here in the last 12 months tells its own story, well done!! See you soon ...
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great customer service
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer care As soon as I visited the car showroom my every need and wish was made possible . The service I received was friendly and informative. Everything was explained and all options given. Throughout the whole experience I was kept updated
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third Toyota Aygo I recently purchased my third Aygo from Johnson's Toyota and must say that the experience has been great. My thanks to Graham Davies and the staff for his knowledgeable and helpful advice.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked after us well listened to our needs and did not try to get us to buy something we did not want. Used the dealer over quite a few years and happy with way it is run
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a car last week off Graham Davies who was one of the most professional salesmen you could wish to meet. Nothing was too much trouble great place to buy a car
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Delivered the car on the exact day agreed at start of the sales process
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service, could not have been better anywhere I used them towards the end of August and on delivery of my Aygo on 1/9
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mclean Always good service
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Support and guidance in buying a new car This is my third new car and I have always dealt with the same sales man Graham Davies. I find him very supportive and helpful and keeps within the budget that am able to afford. I highly recommend him to my family and friends. Once again thank you for your support Graham
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly,informative sales staff - not at all pushy Just taken del of my 2nd Hybrid ,highly recommend !
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the third vehicle I have bought from this dealership and that proves how highly I think of the service and deals Iv had
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service i receive was excellent, could not of ask for any more.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service from Toyota Picked up our brand new car a week ago love it would recommend Toyota for being very helpful all through the transaction
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fast efficient service, pleasant staff, able to get an appointment at a time that suited myself, had to rearrange twice due to work commitments, staff where very helpful in arranging a suitable time
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Disgusting service at toyota wallasey, interferring in what dosent concern them with my car.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service From booking to completion excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No problems
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service As always professional service, friendly guy who was great to chat with.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Prompt efficient service
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Car serviced promptly. Staff as always, friendly and helpful. Waited for car and was supplied with tea and coffee. Service good and car returned valeted and washed. Well done Johnsons Toyota Wirral
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Toyota in Wallasey for more than 20 years and have always been pleased with all the staff Ian in service and Garret in sales
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT & SERVICE Good job with friendly staff :)
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Have used this dealership for many years and always completely satisfied.Friendly and committed staff
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT kept in touch about work needed to be done. Cheers.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service Booking, time taken and work undertaken all as smooth and effortless as the car itself. I believe dependable dealership and aftercare is as important as the choice of vehicle. Well done Johnson Wirral
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Always attentive great service
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 21st Century Car Service! As a recent convert to the excellent Toyota brand, this was my first experience of a Toyota car service. What a revelation! I was sent video footage of the inspection of my vehicle, which is something I've never experienced before. The booking was dealt with promptly and efficiently. The actual service was completed to a very high standard and the vehicle was returned to me in showroom condition. I shall certainly be sticking with Toyota (after almost 50 years with another well-known car manufacturer) and will be returning to Johnson's for all future services.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from know what they are doing car in for mot. very good service only waited just over one hour
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Car had a Recall and whilst on the phone I was reminded that the air condition needed a service and there was a great deal at that moment to have it done very helpful I have found Toyota at Wirral very helpful and whenever I think of changing my car I go back there as I get the best deal and Customer Service.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy sorted out new service plan
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Good service friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ,very helpful Quick service ,tea and tv while you wait !friensly staff , woyls highly recomend
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never any problems with this company Car picked up and delivered at a small cost.Service and MOT done and paperwork given as to what had been done.Car valeted for free which was a nice touch.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks again guys Thanks for going the extra mile for me guys , hilux all done and cleaned for me while I was on holiday. Highly recommend workshop , thanks again to Ian Andy and John.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recall notice repair on airbag. I booked my Yaris to go in for a repair on airbag due to Voluntary recall notice. Requested hire car that was offered had to be an Automatic, gave them 1 month notice to arrange. They failed completely!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very good service at Toyota Wirral only spoilt by a chargeable fault which Toyota needs to address. Pleasantly greeted with a complimentary drink and Danny behind the counter explains everything very clear and keeps you in the picture. I hope that Toyota can sort out these little issues on the later aueis otherwise I may have to look at a Ford Mondeo... only kidding.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car service I'm always happy with the service I receive
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have you been As a driver of over 60 yrs why has it taken so long for some one to recognise that good service means a returning customer and that a happy customer tells his friends
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient Quick. Pleasant atmosphere. All staff very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service could not have been better I have always had my car serviced by Johnsons and have never been anything other than 100% happy with the whole experience
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Service plan, best thing since sluced bread.
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT