Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service We were well looked after by staff
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! This was our fourth purchase of a new car from Johnsons. They have always given us a good and fair deal, though we normally have to negotiate to get it, which we half expect. Sales Exec Phil Hutton was very professional and easy to work with.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We have just bought our very first Toyota car. We visited the showroom several times before making our mind up. All the staff we spoke to were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. We dealt mainly with the same sales person all the way through. He was very knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and made the experience of finding the right car a pleasurable experience. So far we cannot fault Johnsons Toyota Wirral at all, and we would highly recommend them. If the customer service provided during our service visits are going to be as good, we'll be looking forward to deal with Johnsons Toyota Wirral for years to come.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesperson Rez was a pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly staff offering good service. I obtained my Auris on the Motability Scheme and was delighted with the whole experience
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'SECOND TO NONE' Although I live in Chester. I have always travelled to Johnson's Wallasey for my new car, the reason being I always get the best deal having shopped around other dealers. Happy to recommend them to you having just purchased a new Toyota Yaris Excel Hybrid from Graham Davies - an excellent economical car - a dream!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dealings. We were very pleased with the customer service and the fast delivery of the car. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Graham was very polite and did everything for us. He kept us in the picture at all times. He was very knowledgeable, and made our purchase to handover experience very pleasant indeed.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service No issues, work was carried out as described
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good service very happy with staff
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’ve used them last week
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car collected and returned to suit my commitments. Ongoing notification of progress and any issues that arose. Overall an excellent job.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service 1st service carried out, & recall work done! As arranged yet again! The team at Johnson's (Wirral) are always helpful & have a very friendly approach to there customer's! Highly recommend anyone to call on all there services!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I used them a week ago and was satisfied with what they did
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff who give a good service I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the staff at Johnson’s Wirral for the friendly care especially Martin Danny and Ronnie in the garage department
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter check All ok plus car returned washed
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT