Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Friendly efficient salesman, no pressure just very knowledgable.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service The least stressful car buying experience we’ve ever had. Rez was superb throughout
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SALES Manager delivered EXCELLENT CUSTOMER Service I am glad I went out if my way to Wallasey as Liverpool dealership don't seem to have any regard or respect for customers
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience followed by great quote The atmosphere was relaxed, I was not pounced on but allowed to browse before requesting assistance/quotation.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant So happy with my car
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Purchased a brand new CHR and the process could not have been made more simple. Rez answered all questions we had and kept us updated with everything! We are made up with our new car which hasn’t everything and more that we wanted! 100% reccomend this dealership! Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Wonderful help from Rez
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson Toyota Wirral I have just purchased a new car from Toyota Wirral, what a fantastic place, from the deals to the fabulous staff, Alex from the sales team was just brilliant, she helped with all my question, got me a great affordable deal. I didn't feel any pressure in getting a new car. She spent a long time with me and didn't feel rushed. I can't recommend enough.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Johnsons and also when Toyota instigate a recall. Toyota instigated a recall on my Yaris for the passenger air bag. An appointment was made at my convenience and the replacement was carried out professionally and my car was returned valeted and washed. Many thanks.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not recommend the service Toyota gave me as I was not fully explained when purchased the car with damages and not in working order.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff I used a week ago and so happy I did.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and straightforward Annual service and mot. Completed in time and budget. Of course the reliability and quality of vehicle helps, but good people make all the difference.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was offered service and not package when I phoned with some quiries they were very helpful
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great service all round!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem free A smooth operation
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and efficient service. Excellent service experience. No hanging around waiting to be seen. A nice cup of coffee while my car was being serviced. Car completed on time. I was made to feel like a valued customer. Service Manager ensured I was happy with the service before I left. Thank you Martin.
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT