Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service So happy with my new aygo and Big thank you to my sales person Phil Hooton for all his help great service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Buy Proffessional
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People Phil dealt with my needs very professionally and wasn't phased about coming to pick me up as I had no vehicle to get to the dealership. Dealership made me feel welcome each time I visited.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy car buying Great explanation of car models. No pressure sales from an extremely helpful sales person. Thank you Phil loving my Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Rez is a credit to the company
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service would definitely use again
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Couldn't ask for betterSue Visited showroom and made to feel welcome and valued from moment Ivarrived. The sales person was not pushy and gave me a number of options to help me find the best deal for me.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR I am extremely happy with the whole experience of getting my new car from Johnson's. Steve was a friendly, knowledeable and professional salesman.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Toyota in Wallasey for more than 20 years and have always been pleased with all the staff Ian in service and Garret in sales
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT & SERVICE Good job with friendly staff :)
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Have used this dealership for many years and always completely satisfied.Friendly and committed staff
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT kept in touch about work needed to be done. Cheers.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service Booking, time taken and work undertaken all as smooth and effortless as the car itself. I believe dependable dealership and aftercare is as important as the choice of vehicle. Well done Johnson Wirral
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Always attentive great service
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 21st Century Car Service! As a recent convert to the excellent Toyota brand, this was my first experience of a Toyota car service. What a revelation! I was sent video footage of the inspection of my vehicle, which is something I've never experienced before. The booking was dealt with promptly and efficiently. The actual service was completed to a very high standard and the vehicle was returned to me in showroom condition. I shall certainly be sticking with Toyota (after almost 50 years with another well-known car manufacturer) and will be returning to Johnson's for all future services.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from know what they are doing car in for mot. very good service only waited just over one hour
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT