Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, will recommend they to all.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service hospitality i have just changed my car like i have for the last four years and will keep on doing
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am happy to be dealing with them
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Aygo I was really happy with my new car. Rez was great and managed to find the best deal for me. So glad I decided to upgrade.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXEMPLARY What more can I say?
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure sales Comprehensive information provided. No hard sell or pressure. Treated with respect and in a friendly manner. Options and specifications explained clearly. An easy transaction and a professional service.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent experience From our first phone call to picking up our vehicle we were kept informed of the progress of our transaction
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the conduct of the Sales Staff during the Transaction. Would personally like to commend the Salesman Rez Siad for his help during the sale of my New Yaris, he was so helpful during the whole process.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 21st Century Car Service! As a recent convert to the excellent Toyota brand, this was my first experience of a Toyota car service. What a revelation! I was sent video footage of the inspection of my vehicle, which is something I've never experienced before. The booking was dealt with promptly and efficiently. The actual service was completed to a very high standard and the vehicle was returned to me in showroom condition. I shall certainly be sticking with Toyota (after almost 50 years with another well-known car manufacturer) and will be returning to Johnson's for all future services.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from know what they are doing car in for mot. very good service only waited just over one hour
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Car had a Recall and whilst on the phone I was reminded that the air condition needed a service and there was a great deal at that moment to have it done very helpful I have found Toyota at Wirral very helpful and whenever I think of changing my car I go back there as I get the best deal and Customer Service.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy sorted out new service plan
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Good service friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ,very helpful Quick service ,tea and tv while you wait !friensly staff , woyls highly recomend
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never any problems with this company Car picked up and delivered at a small cost.Service and MOT done and paperwork given as to what had been done.Car valeted for free which was a nice touch.
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 371.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT