Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, will recommend they to all.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service hospitality i have just changed my car like i have for the last four years and will keep on doing
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am happy to be dealing with them
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Aygo I was really happy with my new car. Rez was great and managed to find the best deal for me. So glad I decided to upgrade.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXEMPLARY What more can I say?
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure sales Comprehensive information provided. No hard sell or pressure. Treated with respect and in a friendly manner. Options and specifications explained clearly. An easy transaction and a professional service.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent experience From our first phone call to picking up our vehicle we were kept informed of the progress of our transaction
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the conduct of the Sales Staff during the Transaction. Would personally like to commend the Salesman Rez Siad for his help during the sale of my New Yaris, he was so helpful during the whole process.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Car had a Recall and whilst on the phone I was reminded that the air condition needed a service and there was a great deal at that moment to have it done very helpful I have found Toyota at Wirral very helpful and whenever I think of changing my car I go back there as I get the best deal and Customer Service.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy sorted out new service plan
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Good service friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ,very helpful Quick service ,tea and tv while you wait !friensly staff , woyls highly recomend
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never any problems with this company Car picked up and delivered at a small cost.Service and MOT done and paperwork given as to what had been done.Car valeted for free which was a nice touch.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks again guys Thanks for going the extra mile for me guys , hilux all done and cleaned for me while I was on holiday. Highly recommend workshop , thanks again to Ian Andy and John.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recall notice repair on airbag. I booked my Yaris to go in for a repair on airbag due to Voluntary recall notice. Requested hire car that was offered had to be an Automatic, gave them 1 month notice to arrange. They failed completely!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT