Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesperson Rez was a pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly staff offering good service. I obtained my Auris on the Motability Scheme and was delighted with the whole experience
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'SECOND TO NONE' Although I live in Chester. I have always travelled to Johnson's Wallasey for my new car, the reason being I always get the best deal having shopped around other dealers. Happy to recommend them to you having just purchased a new Toyota Yaris Excel Hybrid from Graham Davies - an excellent economical car - a dream!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dealings. We were very pleased with the customer service and the fast delivery of the car. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Graham was very polite and did everything for us. He kept us in the picture at all times. He was very knowledgeable, and made our purchase to handover experience very pleasant indeed.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service So happy with my new aygo and Big thank you to my sales person Phil Hooton for all his help great service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Buy Proffessional
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People Phil dealt with my needs very professionally and wasn't phased about coming to pick me up as I had no vehicle to get to the dealership. Dealership made me feel welcome each time I visited.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile Another trouble free service at Johnsons Wirral cars running great a big thanks to all the staff.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fast efficient service, pleasant staff, able to get an appointment at a time that suited myself, had to rearrange twice due to work commitments, staff where very helpful in arranging a suitable time
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Disgusting service at toyota wallasey, interferring in what dosent concern them with my car.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service From booking to completion excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No problems
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service As always professional service, friendly guy who was great to chat with.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Prompt efficient service
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Car serviced promptly. Staff as always, friendly and helpful. Waited for car and was supplied with tea and coffee. Service good and car returned valeted and washed. Well done Johnsons Toyota Wirral
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006757-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT